NATIONAL CHILD DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL – NEW DELHI
WE ARE NO.1 INTERNATIONAL MONTESSORI NETWORK IN THE WORLD

Write a Review

Note: We will remove your review if you submit negative feedback.

Overall Rating
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 617 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Reviews

Exemplary

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2021

An excellent platform for women who are willing to exel in their teaching career.

Deepika janardan

Great opportunity for women

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2021

NCDC is a platform where ladies get a chance to explore themselves and to become a good teacher and good human being.

Lincy

Teacher's training by utilising a new methodology

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2021

NCDC provides a very good training by building confidence & value in student teachers with the help of friendly,happy& encouraging learning platform.

Raji Rajesh

Extraordinery

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2021

NCDC is a platform where ladies get a chance to bring up their talents and can become an extraodinery international certified montessori teacher.

Rahmath.A.A

Excellent coaching

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2021

The curriculum is activity oriented aimed at the holistic development of the student. The ladies who undergo the course have good subject knowledge and high confidence and presentation skill

Vimala

Extra ordinary training

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2021

One of the best high quality international Montessori institute in the world. I strongly recommend National Child Development Council.

Kavya

High quality international level montessori network...!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2021

NCDC is excellent montessori instituite with extraordinary faculties

Sugunan Nair

NCDC is a great platform for ladies

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2021

My sister has got diploma from NCDC and now she is working as a teacher at a reputed school.NCDC Methodolgy really help to find out her hidden talents and extra classes from here like yoga and meditation make her become a strong and healthy woman.

Keerthana Vijay

Wonderful platform.. Specially to Ladies to find your earnings

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2021

I am a former student of ncdc, i was very afraid to face public and was not confident to speak in englishbefore i joined Ncdc. Thank God and ncdc Now i am working in a reputated school and become the backbone of my family with good earnings and respect.

I strongly recomment that join ncdc you will find your life amazing and meaningful..

Deepa

NCDC MONTESSORI EDUCATION

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2021

A best institution for child development and women empowerment. Two of my cousins have completed the diplema course here and now working in the best international schools as teachers.

Radha
Scroll to top

You cannot copy content from National Child Development Council - New Delhi