NATIONAL CHILD DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL – NEW DELHI
WE ARE NO.1 INTERNATIONAL MONTESSORI NETWORK IN THE WORLD

Write a Review

Note: We will remove your review if you submit negative feedback.

Overall Rating
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 617 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Reviews

No.l institute in india

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2021

Good method and good activity oriented.no age limit.so all ladies are give a good oppertunity.now online class available there.so this is the good chance for womens

Safeya ncdc

Wonderful platform

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2021

NCDC gives a wonderful platform for ladies to realise their inner talents and trains them to become an extraordinery teacher.

Rahmath

An open platform for all the ladies, irrespective of age.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2021

It’s an outstanding experience.Through the unique method of training,we can be molded as an extraordinary person with good qualities.I experienced it directly.Through different kind of activities, can abolish shyness and can increase confidence level. Moreover, can improve English speaking capacity through simple games, puzzles and a lot of funny plays.

Jasmin Ajith

Feedback

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2021

Very good platform for ladies, after completing the course my sister got job in a reputed school.

Sarangi

Montessori Education course in National Child Development Council

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2021

Montessori Education is a very useful course for ladies being conducted by National Child Development Council.

Shirin Mathur

Truly international

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2021

NCDC’s international Montessori course is high quality. The spoken english training is fabulous.. truly international course. provides high quality inernational courses

Subhadra

BEST NGO WORKING FOR WOMEN EMPOWERMENT AND CHILD EDUCATION ACTIVITIES

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2021

This is a good NGO in Delhi working for Women Empowerment and Child Education. They have introduced and continuing the revolutionary system of Child Education, namely Montessori education in India. No other NGO is giving so much importance to Child education in India. They even have a regional office in Kerala with the largest Montessori network of institutions in India.

Vrinda

Good Institute

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2021

Good institute for ladies. My sister did their course. From her experience I am writing this.

Vishnu

Super Course

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 18, 2021

NCDC provides high quality inernational courses

Pratheek

Theory 4 school organization and community relations

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 6, 2021

Iam very happy to say we completed our 4 theory today.we have done all our activities in class in a good manner. It gives knowledge about each part fully and nicely. Iam really thankful to my friends and to Reeja ma’am for sharing their views and ideas.

Kadeeja imnu
Scroll to top

You cannot copy content from National Child Development Council - New Delhi